Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Amstelveen
Centre
Diwali Palace Amstelveen
Diwali Palace Amstelveen Reviews

Diwali Palace Amstelveen

Indian, Asian, Nepalese

Dishes priced around18€

Photo of restaurant Diwali Palace Amstelveen in Centre, Amstelveen

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Diwali Palace Amstelveen (12)

Read what people think about Diwali Palace Amstelveen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Diwali Palace Amstelveen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Diwali Palace Amstelveen and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

12 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
66
54
41
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Average"
3/6
seetaramayya v.a month ago · 1 review

I feel pity about people work there, only 2 people needs to take orders and serve food. Both were doing for whole restaurant. Food is also not that great (who keeps cheese in malai kofta :( ). Malai is different and cheese is different. If they say both are from milk, no argument.

"Excellent"
6/6
慶 野.2 months ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere and good food . Indian restaurant. Very good.

"Very good"
5/6
Arti D.4 years ago · 1 review

Veg snacks are awesome. overall the experience was great. Wanna visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martine V.4 years ago · 1 review

Heel erg lekker eten en lekker rustige ambiance in dit resto

"Excellent"
6/6
NaRae L.4 years ago · 1 review

This is restaurant is placed in so quiet and peaceful area in Amstelveen. You can have a great meal at this beautiful place. All the food that I had at this restaurant was so good. I am very pleased with the professional service of the owner. My first experience with Indian food was successful. I would love to have a nice meal regularly there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita W.5 years ago · 1 review

Heel erg lekker eten. Vriendelijk personeel. Ze hadden het druk, logisch in zo'n goede zaak. Adviseren over het eten, persoonlijke noot, makkelijk parkeren en niet duur. Wij waren blij!

"Very good"
5/6
Suvid V.5 years ago · 1 review

Visit with parents and child. No sofa, which is good to have if with kids

"Very good"
5/6
Steve W.5 years ago · 1 review

Heerlijk en een vlotte bediening. Een aanrader zonder meer! Top

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther A.5 years ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten en vriendelijke bediening.Had iets meer ruimte tussen de tafels fijn gevondenkbaar ivm "lawaai" maar zal me niet weerhouden om weer te gaan!

"Good"
4/6
Fernando L.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Beste Indiaanse keuken in Amstelveen, maar gisteren avond was de wacht tijd een beetje te lang. Wij zullen zeker terug komen.

"Very good"
5/6
manoj m.5 years ago · 5 reviews

food was really good in the restaurant. I will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

We were the only customer in the restaurant. Food took a bit of time to arrive. That suggests it was freshly made. The food was very delicious. Very friendly staff.