Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
The Hague
City Centre
El Mamma BBQ - Den Haag
El Mamma BBQ - Den Haag Reviews

El Mamma BBQ - Den Haag

BBQ, Steak

Dishes priced around20€

Photo of restaurant El Mamma BBQ - Den Haag in City Centre, The Hague

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of El Mamma BBQ - Den Haag (111)

Read what people think about El Mamma BBQ - Den Haag. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about El Mamma BBQ - Den Haag before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about El Mamma BBQ - Den Haag and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

111 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
662
534
48
33
23
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Remco v.8 days ago · 1 review

Great experience. According to my son the Classic burger was great and I myself found the spareribs very tasty as well. Despite the somewhat chaotic atmosphere, it was very busy, the personel was very friendly and the food was served very swiftly. Would recommend this restaurant very much.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Saïda I.9 days ago · 1 review

Hartelijk ontvangen en heerlijk gegeten. Waren best grote porties. Het desert was lekker. Personeel was gastvrij en hartelijk. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar.

New"Very good"
5/6
Jolanda v.9 days ago · 1 review

Heerlijke spareribs en snelle bediening Vriendelijke bediening en lekker gegeten

"Excellent"
6/6
Radha N.16 days ago · 1 review

Gezellige restaurant en de gerechten zijn heerlijk. Ook de coctails zijn heerljjk.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanne d.20 days ago · 1 review

heerlijk gegeten met mijn vriendin, erg vriendelijk personeel. Vooral de man met krullen en baard xoxo

"Excellent"
6/6
Saskia S.20 days ago · 1 review

Zoals altijd weer heerlijk gegeten. Prima sfeer. Kom zeker weer

"Very good"
5/6
Julia W.21 days ago · 1 review

Warm welcome by the owner and great service. Food was delicious and very good value for the money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dejan S.23 days ago · 1 review

Hier al een keer eerder geweest. Het team en het vlees waren wederom fantastisch! Het was super druk en gezellig. Wij kwamen een uur te laat… Maar toch hebben ze ons goed verwelkomt en bij binnenkomst een verjaardagsliedje voor m’n vriend afgespeeld (was een surprise voor zijn verjaardag). Perfect 🙌

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian B.a month ago · 1 review

Sehr tolles ,lebendiges Lokal! Sehr nettes und witziges Personal! Und Mega leckeres Essen. Ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen! Mit mehreren Personen besser reservieren, es ist gut besucht! Spareribs sind der Hammer!😁

"Very good"
5/6
Shontel G.a month ago · 1 review

Eten is super snel klaar, en de medewerkers komen snel naar jou toe.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole v.a month ago · 1 review

We hadden een gezellige tafel en hebben heerlijk gegeten. Super aardig personeel!

"Good"
4/6
Rogier B.a month ago · 1 review

Goed eten! Steak mag wel groter voor het geld dat je betaald. Toko is wel ingesteld op snel door eten en hop door naar de volgende klant!

"Very good"
5/6
Yordi L.a month ago · 1 review

Personeel hartstikke vriendelijk en gastvrij en daarbij was het eten uitstekend. Ik merkte wel dat er enige haast bij zat, zo was het onwijs druk op de vrijdag avond en werden mensen verzocht die net klaar waren met eten hun weg weer te vervolgen, dit zodat er meer tafels vrij kwamen voor mensen die bij de deur stonden te wachten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Erwin B.a month ago · 1 review

Great steak and great spareribs I loved it so much

"Excellent"
6/6
Junuella M.2 months ago · 1 review

Ondanks de drukte, super goeie service, klantvriendelijk en lekker eten!

"Very good"
5/6
Monique S.2 months ago · 1 review

Lekker gegeten en de bediening was heel vriendelijk en snel

"Very good"
5/6
Arja D.2 months ago · 1 review

Bedankt voor het fijne bezoek aan jullie restaurant, zijn we in Den Haag dan komen we zeker weer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessie V.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food , customer is priority number 1 . We are defenitly coming back .

"Excellent"
6/6
Kinga Z.2 months ago · 1 review

Lekker steaks! Drinks war ook perfect. Recommend this restaurant !

"Very good"
5/6
Job H.2 months ago · 1 review

Heel hartelijk personeel. Ons welkom gevoeld en super lekker eten. Niet goedkoop maar met glimlach afgerekend.

"Very good"
5/6
Andrea C.2 months ago · 1 review

Very good food served in a friendly environment by very nice personnel. I recommend this place!

"Good"
4/6
Ana-Maria P.2 months ago · 1 review

The food came in 5 minutes, literally. Not bad, not complaining. Overall good but at 4.6 as it is rated , I was expecting to be astonished.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dejan M.3 months ago · 1 review

Vlees was overheerlijk, de werknemers waren super vriendelijk en de sfeer was gezellig! Wij komen vaker!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angelique B.3 months ago · 1 review

Super fijne zaak en heerlijk eten! Super snelle en vriendelijke bediening

"Excellent"
6/6
Laryssa H.3 months ago · 1 review

Heel lekker kunnen eten! Vriendelijk personeel en eigenaar. Eten was er snel

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl B.3 months ago · 1 review

Het personeel is vriendelijk, behulpzaam. Het eten is goed op smaak en heerlijk. El mama is een echte aanrader

"Excellent"
6/6
Anita K.3 months ago · 1 review

erg lekker eten, leuke obers, leuke sfeer, we komen zeker terug

"Very good"
5/6
Shelly L.3 months ago · 1 review

Het was gezellig,eten was super lekker!We hadden genoten we komen zeker weer terug.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phuong V.3 months ago · 1 review

The service was fast. The food was really good. The price is reasonable. The staff was friendly. Strongly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Masti F.3 months ago · 1 review

Zo ontzettend lief personeel. Eten wordt snel gereserveerd. Eten is lekker en vers. Is ook heel leuk voor verjaardagen

"Excellent"
6/6
Sjoerf B.3 months ago · 1 review

Goed eten was gezellig aardig personeel goede sparibs kom zeker terug

"Very good"
5/6
P H.3 months ago · 1 review

Very nice food & services. Will come back again for sure.

"Very good"
5/6
Bogdan L.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Best ribs in Hague, but very loud inside, not enough space for so many people and long waiting time if you don’t have reservation

"Good"
4/6
Sara N.3 months ago · 1 review

Personale molto cortese ed attento Cibo fresco e buono Quantità adeguata

"Excellent"
6/6
Karina M.3 months ago · 1 review

I liked everything, the service was top notch, and the food was very tasty, it arrived very quickly

"Excellent"
6/6
Dennis T.3 months ago · 1 review

Gezellige sfeer, vriendelijke personeel en overheerlijke gerechten. Heerlijk gegeten zoals altijd!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ash A.3 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk eten en warm onthaal!! Zeer gastvrij personeel en de steaks waren heerlijk.

"Very good"
5/6
Dennis C.3 months ago · 1 review

het eten was heerlijk en de medewerkers zijn heel erg vriendelijk! echt een aanrader!

"Good"
4/6
AA T.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Fijne service, korte wachttijd en vriendelijke medewerkers. Spareribs waren redelijk

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikita L.3 months ago · 1 review

Überfreundliches Personal. Sehr schnelle Zubereitung und Bedienung. Da das Restaurant sehr beliebt ist, war es voll und laut. Bestellen, essen und gehen ist hier das Motto. Das Essen an sich war sehr lecker. Die Spareribs waren nicht wie überall, man schmeckte noch das Fleisch und nicht nur die Soße. Im Großen und Ganzen sehr empfehlenswert.

"Not good "
2/6
Bas v.3 months ago · 1 review

Het eten was lekker. Maar het is veel te druk en je wordt weggejaagd als je uitgegeten bent.

"Very good"
5/6
Frank S.4 months ago · 1 review

We loved how friendly the waiting staff was. The food was all right, the steak was very nice even. Also the food came super fast after ordering. Tables we really close together and it felt like sitting in a really crowded place. Price was fair.

"Excellent"
6/6
laura k.4 months ago · 1 review

Absolut empfehlenswert! Super essen und auch ein super Service. Gerne wieder

"Very good"
5/6
Tijmen G.4 months ago · 1 review

Erg lekkere spareribs. Het restaurant was niet heel groot maar erg gezellig!

"Very good"
5/6
Marnix B.4 months ago · 1 review

😀Zeer lekker eten, supervriendelijke bediening. 😟 Te weinig tijd voor de aperitief uit de drinken. Vijf minuten na het krijgen van aperitief kregen we al het hoofdgerecht.

"Awful"
1/6
Danny K.4 months ago · 1 review

Tafel voor 5 gereserveerd, maar was niets voor ons geregeld en andere mensen die ook gereserveerd hadden stonden ook te wachten. Dan een medewerker die zegt dat ie wel even wat regelt door anders mensen op te laten schuiven oid. Toen was het kwaad al geschied. Dit kan echt niet voor een restaurant met deze prijzen, het had meer iets weg van een snackbar. Wij zijn lekker ergens anders gaan eten en dat zou ik u ook aanraden om te doen. Mvg, danny

"Excellent"
6/6
Lola V.4 months ago · 1 review

Geweldig lieve mensen en heeeerlijk eten!! Wij komen hier graag😃

"Excellent"
6/6
L Z.4 months ago · 1 review

super good food and service, I will highly recommend this restaurant

"Good"
4/6
Charina R.4 months ago · 1 review

Reservation was at 18:00 we were done eating and bill paid by 18:50. It’s good food if you’re in a hurry but if you want to have a nice sit down dinner with friends it’s not the place. It sort of a factory feel. But the BBQ is great! Especially if you’re pressed with time

"Good"
4/6
Rodney H.4 months ago · 1 review

With reservations the wait time aren't long, if you are waiting long you get a complementary shot for waiting. After waiting the service is great.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.