Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Amsterdam
West
La Casa Di Michael
La Casa Di Michael Reviews

La Casa Di Michael

Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced around15€

Photo of restaurant La Casa Di Michael in West, Amsterdam

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of La Casa Di Michael (37)

Read what people think about La Casa Di Michael. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about La Casa Di Michael before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about La Casa Di Michael and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

37 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
623
510
44
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Nicole S.23 days ago · 1 review

Das lange Warten auf einen freien Tisch hat sich gelohnt ;-) Es war sehr lecker und das Personal, obwohl viel Stress war, sehr sehr freundlich. Wir kommen bei unserem nächsten Besuch gern wieder :-)

"Very good"
5/6
Karoliina K.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food, service was kind and well paced. Menu is large enough to find multiple options!

"Excellent"
6/6
Emmanuel R.a month ago · 1 review

hats off to the kitchen for putting up such amazing tasting food. My Veal dish was excellently cooked and that sauce was awesome. The son in law had the pasta arrabiatta and enjoyed it thoroughly. The salad was fresh. My wife had the canneloni and said the flavours were beautiful. As for the cheese pizza my daughter loved it and so did my granddaughter chewing on the crust. Lastly to the lovely ladies that served us, a big thank you for letting us feel at home, it was definately appreciated. We hope to come back before we leave Amsterdam. I would highly recommend this restaurant to our travelling friends from Australia..

"Very good"
5/6
Bruno H.a month ago · 1 review

Merci à toute l'équipe Bonne expérience, nous nous sommes régalés

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria G.a month ago · 1 review

Great food, even better staff (including the cook). Would definitely recommend!

"Good"
4/6
Victor S.a month ago · 1 review

Good value for money, friendly staff. Can definitely recommend. Probably be back one day

"Good"
4/6
Harm S.a month ago · 1 review

Even samen met mijn dochter gegeten. Was lekker en ook niet duur. Al met al een fijne plek om te eten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wim V.2 months ago · 1 review

Lekker Italiaans gegeten bij zeer vriendelijke eigenaars! Absoluut geen hoge prijzen, wel hoge kwaliteit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret B.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely surroundings. Excellent serivicd from staff . Food was amazing

"Very good"
5/6
Bryan L.2 months ago · 1 review

Temps d’attente raisonnable. Les pizzas sont bonnes. Le personnel est sympathique.

"Excellent"
6/6
Owen G.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was amazing here and the staff really friendly. We loved the authentic feel to it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana B.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Vriendelijke bediening met een grapje op zn tijd en heerlijk eten. Zelfs nog een stukje zelfgemaakte tiramisu als nagerecht gekregen van het huis. Heerlijk! In het restaurant hangt er een gezellige sfeer en als er iemand jarig is wordt daar met het hele restaurant voor gezongen terwijl het toetje op tafel komt met vuurwerkkaars en al. Kortom het was gezellig en erg lekker. Volgende keer graag weer!

"Excellent"
6/6
valerie L.2 months ago · 1 review

Authentic Italian food!, felt very welcome, even we arrived later due to our concert witch run out of time. It's a very cosy nice clean place, with a very friendly owner!. The food is well prepared with fresh ingredients. You get a descent glass of wine, and all this, for a great price as well! When we return to Amsterdam, we will absolutely return to taste the other disches ! Thank you so much for everything.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent v.2 months ago · 1 review

Really friendly people and delicious food. I would recommend for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy K.2 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijke pizza’s en pasta’s en vriendelijke service en gezellige sfeer

"Very good"
5/6
Edwin F.2 months ago · 1 review

Gezellige bediening. Leuke eigenaars. Super eten. Ze hebben een onvergetelijke avond bezorgd

"Excellent"
6/6
Souad A.2 months ago · 1 review

Het is er knus sfeer is gezellig en vriendelijke personeel. Eten was lekker ik zou de zalm in tomatensaus zeker aanraden. Wij komen zeker hier terug

"Excellent"
6/6
Rembert B.3 months ago · 1 review

Sehr freundlich! Unsere Gruppe mit 21 Personen wurde zügig bedient und es hat allen gut geschmeckt. Großzügiger Austausch eines Essens aufgrund von Allergie. Jederzeit wieder!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cees-Jan R.3 months ago · 1 review

Het is een leuk restaurant met een goede sfeer en zeer aardig personeel. Het eten was voortreffelijk, alle gangen waren heerlijk. Een echte aanrader als je een goed Italiaans restaurant zoekt!

"Very good"
5/6
Hans O.3 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten in gezellig restaurant met heel fijne bediening. Een aanrader!

"Excellent"
6/6
Uwe B.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Toller Service und gutes Essen. Die Portionen sind angemessen. Schöne Atmosphäre.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tatiana G.4 months ago · 1 review

het was super gezellig. zeer aangenamen sfeer. het eten was heel lekker. zeker een aanrader.

"Excellent"
6/6
Travis A.5 months ago · 1 review

Great friendly neighbourhood restaurant, recommend making a reservation as can be busy in certain periods highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana B.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Heerlijk gegeten en aardige mensen in de bediening! Na afloop nog een heerlijke limocello gekregen ook ;-)

"Good"
4/6
Joyce C.6 months ago · 1 review

We kwamen uiteindelijk met wat minder gasten, maar dit was geen enkel probleem. Beleefd personeel en echt heel lekker en goed eten! Helaas moesten we wel ongeveer een uur op ons eten wachten, maar het eten was het wachten opzich wel waard. We gaan hier zeker nog eens heen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bev B.6 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and lots to choose from on the menu. A great atmosphere and warm welcome; all in all the service was spot on. I recommend the tiramisu - light and delicious!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanne v.6 months ago · 1 review

Helemaal top en erg lekker eten! De personeelsleden waren ook heel gastvrij.

"Very good"
5/6
John C.6 months ago · 1 review

Took a friend and Food was fantastic, tiramisu is a must-try. Although it is quite expensive but you won’t regret

"Very good"
5/6
Joe G.7 months ago · 1 review

Very nice food, good portions, friendly staff and great prices compared to the other places to eat in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine F.8 months ago · 1 review

Service was wonderful. Food was tasty. Pleasant environment. We enjoyed our evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rieke F.8 months ago · 1 review

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und das Essen war klasse 🥰

"Good"
4/6
Ellis M.8 months ago · 1 review

Was veel te vroeg en in afwachting van mijn tafelgenote, dus mocht wel alvast gaan zitten en drankje bestellen. Eten (pizza’s) was weer uitstekend en smaakvol en onze desserts en het likeurtje (Limoncello) vormden een aangename afsluiting van ons etentje. Tot de volgende keer !

"Excellent"
6/6
Corinna K.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, cozy atmosphere. Service really nice and courteous. Restaurant was really full, but they despite managed to satisfy us.

"Very good"
5/6
Barry V.2 years ago · 1 review

Lekker gegeten in een gezellige omgeving. Casa di Michael is een prima restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lya H.2 years ago · 1 review

Het was heel fijn om na lange tijd weer in jullie restaurant te zijn. Het voelde heel prettig als van ouds.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexia F.3 years ago · 1 review

Excelent food The personnel is very friendly Definitely value for money I will go again for sure

"Very good"
5/6
Rene B.4 years ago · 1 review

Leuk Italiaans restaurant in west. Gezellige sfeer en groot terras buiten. Mengeling van toerist en lokale mensen. Voorgerecht brood met zalm en verschillende soorten vlees plus kaas was erg lekker. Hoofdgerecht pizza rijk belegd en mixer grill. Het eten was erg lekker, prima bediening. We wonen in de omgeving en gaan zeker vaker langs.