Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Amsterdam
City Centre
Mangia Pizza & Wine da Antonio
Mangia Pizza & Wine da Antonio Reviews

Mangia Pizza & Wine da Antonio

Italian, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced around15€

Photo of restaurant Mangia Pizza & Wine da Antonio in City Centre, Amsterdam

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Mangia Pizza & Wine da Antonio (90)

Read what people think about Mangia Pizza & Wine da Antonio. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Mangia Pizza & Wine da Antonio before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Mangia Pizza & Wine da Antonio and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

90 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
655
524
45
34
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Petra M.13 days ago · 1 review

Evertyhing was great! Frendly service! Recommend for eat and visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Marco M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Pizza molto buona fatta da bravi Italiani! 🇮🇹 Da provare! Grazie mille!

"Excellent"
6/6
AA T.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Heerlijk verse pizza en daarnaast ook fijne en snelle service

"Excellent"
6/6
Maarten P.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice pizza, nothing exceptional but very tasty. Friendly service and fast service.

"Excellent"
6/6
annelie b.3 months ago · 1 review

Nous sommes venues en fin de soirée 21.30 le restaurant était encore plein et donc assez bruyant. Le service etait top et les pizzas savoureuses. Les serveurs parlent italien et de nombreux italiens sont présents et apprécient la cuisine. Si vous recherchez une bonne pizza sur Amsterdam vous avez trouvé la bonne adresse!

"Excellent"
6/6
Annie K.3 months ago · 1 review

Perfection! Authentic pizza and delicious appetizers and you must get the tiramisu!

"Awful"
1/6
Snieguole B.4 months ago · 1 review

Das Essen ungenießbar.Wenn ein Italiener die Pizza nicht hinkriegt,ist das kein Italiener.Viel zu teuer,keine Qualität.

"Very good"
5/6
Wietse d.4 months ago · 1 review

Just delicious, great real made pizza, tasty wines too. Would for sure recommend. Just a bit of shame they played Smash Mouth - All star like 10 times while we were there 😂

"Excellent"
6/6
Kwok T.5 months ago · 1 review

Quickly led to table of 8, delicious food, great experienfe

"Very good"
5/6
Brenda B.6 months ago · 1 review

Wat een gezellige dynamische plek. Iedereen komt daar, van jong tot oud. Heerlijke pizza en wijn. Bediening is super snel en prijzen zijn zeer oké. Aanrader

"Average"
3/6
Laurens L.6 months ago · 1 review

Bediening was prima en snel. We hadden een tafel om 17.00 i.v.m. concert in Paradiso. We waren met 4 personen. 1 pizza was goed en op temperatuur (calzone) 1 pizza was warm 1 pizza was lauw en 1 in het midden koud. Qua prijs / kwaliteit hadden we meer verwacht.

"Very good"
5/6
Sourabh P.6 months ago · 1 review

nice pizza and great service, however the upper area is way too warm

"Excellent"
6/6
Luis A.6 months ago · 1 review

The pizza is very good, as the drink and service! Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Maya K.6 months ago · 1 review

Het eten was heerlijk en het personeel was erg verwelkomend en vriendelijk. Zeker een aanrader!

"Very good"
5/6
Michael R.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Essen super! Pizza etwas verbranmt! Ambiente klein aber fein! Sonst alles gepasst!

"Good"
4/6
Esther V.7 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten, snelle bediening, oud meubilair en oud bestek. Authentiek

"Very good"
5/6
Andrea S.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Starters are amazing, even more than the pizza! Fast service

"Very good"
5/6
Bram G.7 months ago · 1 review

Uitmuntend! we werden met open armen ontvangen. Pizza's waren erg lekker. Onze zaterdag was compleet

"Excellent"
6/6
Manos G.7 months ago · 1 review

We made a reservation for two on a Friday at 18:00. Food was amazing, we liked the variety and the dough. Consuela and Andrea were great in serving us and suggesting a few options from the menu. We liked the atmosphere and the politeness of the personell.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cristian R.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food in a tiny italian restaurant. Pizza was great and we had a great evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Erinç K.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food great service highly recommended. . . . .

"Excellent"
6/6
Karina S.7 months ago · 1 review

I had a great experience visiting at dinner time with my friend. This is one of very few dog-friendly restaurants in town! In addition, the pizza is delicious, the staff is polite and prompt, and it's not too loud or cramped to have a conversation.

"Very good"
5/6
Dubravko M.7 months ago · 1 review

Very nice experience. Excellent food, good service. Recommended to visit.

"Average"
3/6
Kathy L.8 months ago · 1 review

Très petit local. Les plats et les vins sont relativement coûteux. Service lent et du coup, nous avons reçu notre dernier plat commandé au moment de partir. Nous avons dû l'emporter avec nous toute l'après-midi pour nos visites .. Aucune excuse pour le retard et en plus nous avons dû le payer. Pas très commercial !

"Excellent"
6/6
R.A. H.8 months ago · 1 review

Super! Bedankt Vigo voor de goede service van gisteravond! Tot snel

"Excellent"
6/6
Jiang W.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Good service and good ambience. Authentic Napoletan pizza! Good and tasty!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas v.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Best Pizza in town! Quality+Price is amazin! My go to place!

"Very good"
5/6
A.E.E. D.8 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijke pizza's. Mega druk maar het personeel bleef relaxed. Knap hoor! Zorg ervoor dat je een tafel reserveert. We zagen continu mensen teleurgesteld afdruipen die dat niet hadden gedaan.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dimos C.8 months ago · 1 review

Great pizza and service from real Italians (reviewed by an Italian 🫡)

"Excellent"
6/6
Julian G.8 months ago · 1 review

Het was geweldig, beste pizza die ik ooit gegeten heb !

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria R.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Pizza schmeckt einfach fantastisch- mit dünem knusprigen Teig, perfekt belegt. Service sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und schnell. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.

"Excellent"
6/6
john v.9 months ago · 1 review

Precies zoals een pizza hoort te smaken, mooie rand heerlijke smaak

"Very good"
5/6
Aki A.9 months ago · 1 review

Erinomainen palvelu, hieno tunnelma, hyvä ruoka ja sopiva sijainti. Tykkäsimme.

"Good"
4/6
Annette H.9 months ago · 1 review

Gemütliches kleines Restaurant. Wir bekamen trotz früherer Bestellung, erst nach den 4 Tischen die nach uns bestellt haben, unser Essen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt für mich insgesamt nicht.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chiara C.9 months ago · 1 review

La Pizza è buonissima e il personale è molto cordiale.

"Very good"
5/6
Erika F.10 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food, the prices match the quality. Only flaw the prices on the menu didn’t match the one we paid

"Good"
4/6
Gerald d.10 months ago · 1 review

Prima, maar niet heel bijzonder. Wel in het centrum A’dam

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick D.10 months ago · 1 review

back to try the new menu of the season. Some previous favorites from "pizza of the week" are now menu items.

"Excellent"
6/6
SABRINA D.10 months ago · 1 review

Delicious pizza and the most friendly people. My husband and I had the best time. Thank you much. Best pizza in Amsterdam overall both the food and the people working there. All excellent. Please keep it this way ❤️ Thank you 😊

"Average"
3/6
Remco d.10 months ago · 1 review

Het eten was lekker. Een prima pizza, lekkere wijn en een goede cappuccino. Alleen een glas Pinot Grigio voor €9,- is wel heel erg prijzig. Daarnaast is het restaurant te klein voor het aantal bezoekers, waardoor het geluidsniveau veel te hard was. De tafels staan erg dicht op elkaar en je kunt elkaar slecht verstaan. Dit komt de sfeer helaas niet ten goede.

"Not good "
2/6
Jochen B.10 months ago · 1 review

Essen war gut und frisch, die Musik war zu laut und die Plätze waren sehr eng.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amber K.10 months ago · 1 review

We visited Amsterdam from the UK and ate at Mangia twice on our holiday. Amazing pizza!

"Very good"
5/6
Anne v.10 months ago · 1 review

Mijn 1e ervaring bij Mangia was top; Just Go There!

"Excellent"
6/6
Monique V.10 months ago · 1 review

Geweldige zaak, heerlijk eten, fantastische bediening. Ga hier eten alsjeblieft.

"Very good"
5/6
Gemma B.10 months ago · 1 review

Zonnig en verzorgd terras. Vriendelijke en zorgzame bediening. Heerlijke pizza. Prijs kwaliteit prima en eerlijk in verhouding.

"Very good"
5/6
Wanda L.10 months ago · 1 review

Gentili, veloci e prodotti di ottima qualità. Ottimo consiglio vivamente

"Excellent"
6/6
Stefanie E.a year ago · 4 reviews

Gut, aber etwas zu laut. Preis-Leistubg war okaber grenzwertig

"Very good"
5/6
Larysa F.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice service, the pizza was very good, we will definitely come again.

"Very good"
5/6
Shaariva T.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing Italian style pizza. Loved it! Will come back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rohit M.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were really friendly and helpful while showing the seat as well as taking orders for our food. The food was delicious. The best I ever had.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.