Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Amsterdam
City Centre
Take Thai
Take Thai Reviews

Take Thai

Thai, Asian

Dishes priced around17€

Photo of restaurant Take Thai in City Centre, Amsterdam
Take Thai is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Take Thai (23)

Read what people think about Take Thai. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Take Thai before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Take Thai and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

23 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
611
59
41
31
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Victorine D.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Heerlijk! We komen zeker terug. De Krab koekjes zijn een absolute aanrader.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.4 years ago · 1 review

Gewoon goed en heerlijk dineren. Daarom ook aan te bevelen

"Excellent"
6/6
Kush W.4 years ago · 285 reviews

A nice place to try out Thai cuisine. Food was delicious. Will visit again with some friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kush W.4 years ago · 285 reviews

A nice restaurant to try out Thai cuisine. The menu has a lot of options to choose from. The food was delicious, it was very nicely garnished. Will visit again.

"Awful"
1/6
Chantal v.5 years ago · 1 review

Vandaag geboekt voor vier personen bij Take Thai. Daar aangekomen was de zaak dicht. Wij stonden op straat en alle restaurants in de buurt waren vol. Advies aan allen reserveer rechtstreeks bij het restaurant. Als ik dat had gedaan had ik geweten dat de zaak gesloten was. Waardeloos systeem.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dick K.5 years ago · 1 review

Uistekende Thaise keuken met een keurige nette gedekte tafels en hele vriendelijke bediening met goede service. Echt een aanrader met een 10+ !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun C.6 years ago · 6 reviews

The food here is consistently good. I used to live in the neighborhood but now travel to come here and it is more than worth it - the service a perfect

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun C.6 years ago · 6 reviews

Love it here! Lovely food and friendly service - highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun C.7 years ago · 6 reviews

Always good - love this place - the staff are fantastic and the food delicious. I live just around the corner and go here regularly

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

De restaurant ziet er gezellig uit met beperkt aantal plaatsen. De bediening is goed, het eten is heel lekker, de locatie is in centrum, tussen de winkeltjes en restaurants, wel moeilijk om te parkeren als je met de auto komt.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Het personeel was heel behulp saam en deed veel moeite om het naar ons zin te maken. Het eten was erg lekker, en alles was erg vers klaar gemaakt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Delicious, perfect hospitality, clean and reasonable, perfect locationin a nice neighbourhood... You will enjoy your supper for sure... A must visit for having a good eat

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Leuke plek om te eten! Leuke sfeer, lekker eten, en goede bediening Vooral de kreeftensoep een aanrader :) ik kom er zeker terug. Tot de volgende keer!

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Het eten is nog steeds okay, maar over het geheel genomen toch nogal gemiddeld vergeleken met vroeger. De sfeer en stijl die in het restaurant heerste zijn weg. De bediening is niets op aan te merken.

"Very good"
5/6
Chris J.7 years ago · 1 review

Prima service, goed eten. Neem vooraf de combinatie van voorgerechten, stuk voor stuk heerlijk! De setting is redelijk simpel, tafeltjes dicht naast elkaar, zorgt voor gezellige drukte.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Uitstekend eten en goede snelle bediening. Het was druk op Oudejaarsavond, alle tafeltjes bezet. Het restaurant is niet groot en vrij smal, hierdoor vrij dicht op buurman.

"Very good"
5/6
Jorrita T.7 years ago · 1 review

Goede bediening. Duidelijke uitleg en advies over de gerechten. Ruime keuze op de menukaart. Er staat ook Thais bier op de kaart wat uitstekend smaakte!

"Average"
3/6
Danilo P.7 years ago · 1 review

In questo piccolo ristorante thai le pietanze non avevano nulla di così eccezionale e il prezzo ci è sembrato troppo elevato. Avevamo grosse aspettative, ma....

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

We had the best time. Food was amazing and the staff took great care of us. Will definitely eat here again next time we're in the city!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

It's Very Very Very Good! Molto buono personale molto cordiale... Se dovessimo tornare ad Ansterdam ci torneremo sicuramente! Consigliato. Speso il giusto per due persone.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

We hebben het menu 4 gekozen. Zalig gegeten, en het was meer dan voldoende, het toetje was te veel. enorm aardige bediening. De aankleding is veel wit, niet wat je verwacht bij een Thais restaurant.

"Very good"
5/6
Ajeeth E.7 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food! Nice and cosy place with fast service . Would definitely recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Marcel S.7 years ago · 2 reviews

altijd lekker bij Take Thai! je zit gezellig, in de open ruimte. De Tom Khai Kai is super, verder alles heerlijk. Bediening is correct en een beetje meer. precies goed.