Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Amstelveen
Centre
Tokyo Ramen Takeichi Amstelveen
Tokyo Ramen Takeichi Amstelveen Reviews

Tokyo Ramen Takeichi Amstelveen

Japanese, Asian

Dishes priced around11€

Photo of restaurant Tokyo Ramen Takeichi Amstelveen in Centre, Amstelveen

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Tokyo Ramen Takeichi Amstelveen (55)

Read what people think about Tokyo Ramen Takeichi Amstelveen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Tokyo Ramen Takeichi Amstelveen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Tokyo Ramen Takeichi Amstelveen and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

55 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
627
515
49
34
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Harald I.6 days ago · 1 review

echt een van de beste ramen tenten in de buurt

"Average"
3/6
Martin H.16 days ago · 1 review

Er waren problemen in de keuken, smaak viel tegen in verhouding met eerdere bezoeken. De stadsreiniging was erg aanwezig

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent B.a month ago · 1 review

Great food, lots of variety you don't see at other restaurants, and great atmosphere!

"Good"
4/6
Chantal R.2 months ago · 1 review

Lekkere ramen noodles en snelle bediening. Niet een restaurant om de hele avond te zitten qua gezelligheid, maar wel goed eten

"Very good"
5/6
Y. T.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food and great service. Will come again . Thanks

"Average"
3/6
Vincent H.2 months ago · 1 review

The food and drinks was ok. Staff was a bit cold.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darcy v.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere, great staff and as always amazing amazing food!

"Good"
4/6
Debbie K.3 months ago · 1 review

Glad that they refurnished the couch along the wall. Last time it was red and dirty. But food and service is alright.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nazanin V.3 months ago · 1 review

great food and original food, very kind waiters so thanks a lot

"Very good"
5/6
Stephanie L.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was delicious and really child friendly with kids bowl and cutlery. We will come again soon!

"Average"
3/6
Sharron Y.3 months ago · 1 review

Tijdens mijn eerste bezoek bij Takeichi in Amsterdam, een aantal jaren geleden proefden we een smaaksensatie waar je stijl van achterover valt. Helaas is dat niet meer gebeurd. Ik probeerde het nogmaals maar nu in Amstelveen, en eigenlijk vond ik het niets meer dan een snelle kom noodles met een rijke smaak maar zonder smaakvariatie. Dood zonde! Dat het personeel 3 stukjes paksoy in totaal ziet als extra paksoy, vond ik ook jammer. Eigenlijk zou je mijn ervaring best een tegenvaller kunnen noemen. Echt jammer!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathalie V.3 months ago · 1 review

We hebben genoten. Heerlijk gegeten! We komen zeker terug als we weer eens in de buurt zijn.

"Average"
3/6
L.C.F. L.4 months ago · 1 review

The flavours were pretty boring. Moreover tonkatsu was not crispy, as I experienced in other restaurants. I will not return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mira A.4 months ago · 1 review

The place had a super nice atmosphere! I didn’t love their vegetarian ramen, it was quite bland and there was too much onion (raw and fried) I feel like tofu or other nicer vegetables can be used. Service was fast and staff was kind.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dayen D.4 months ago · 1 review

Weer heerlijk gegeten, snel geholpen door vriendelijk personeel :) ga zo door!

"Very good"
5/6
Katherine H.4 months ago · 1 review

Service was excellent. Meat and eggs in ramen were cold.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jurriaan B.5 months ago · 1 review

super deluxe jonguh, super service, super eten. lekker lekker lekker

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa D.5 months ago · 121 reviews

heerlijke eet tent, waar je voor een mooi prijsje heerlijk kan eten

"Good"
4/6
Oumaima M.5 months ago · 121 reviews

Lekkere ramen, altijd genieten. Beleefd personeel, leuke terras en locatie

"Excellent"
6/6
Martijn d.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food, fast service, friendly nice staff! Would really recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
I M.6 months ago · 1 review

Perfecte ervaring, klantenservice, bediening en authentieke ervaring van Japanse gastronomie.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fedor O.6 months ago · 1 review

TOP!!!!!!!!!!!! Nice food perfect. Thank you so much for all

"Good"
4/6
Mei Lan T.6 months ago · 1 review

Weer erg lekker gegeten. Goede porties. Vriendelijk personeel. Constante kwaliteit

"Very good"
5/6
Hans V.7 months ago · 1 review

Echt Japans, niet chic maar gezellig en lekker, service uitstekend.

"Good"
4/6
Stephanie V.7 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk ramen en karaage gegeten. De bediening was ook vriendelijk.

"Very good"
5/6
Teddy T.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Altijd heerlijke ramen en andere gerechtjes zoals takoyaki, karaage en mochi ijs

"Very good"
5/6
Mischa S.8 months ago · 1 review

Lekker eten, snelle bediening en ruime keuze in het menu waarin rekening gehouden wordt met diverse dieeten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anya F.8 months ago · 1 review

Het was een fijne plek met lekker eten!! Aan te raden:(

"Very good"
5/6
Barbara S.8 months ago · 1 review

Héérlijk gegeten, een gezellige ruimte, aardig personeel. Voor herhaling vatbaar

"Very good"
5/6
henk s.8 months ago · 1 review

Leuke kaart, lief personeel, betaalbaar en prima gerechten. Kortom lekker eten in combinatie met bv theaterbezoek

"Excellent"
6/6
Iurii S.8 months ago · 1 review

Tantan men en wijn is smakelijk. Mooie plaats. Grote gerechten.

"Very good"
5/6
Joshi M.9 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk eten , snelle, goede en aardige bediening . Dus geweldg!

"Excellent"
6/6
Silvija K.9 months ago · 1 review

We just loved it. Restaurant is small but enough to host certain number of people. It was not too crowded and the food is to die for.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darcy v.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great restaurant! Food is amazing! Staff is always nice and I can't wait to come again!

"Excellent"
6/6
rebecca g.a year ago · 205 reviews

Wonderful and unique Japanese food. Good value for money too.

"Good"
4/6
Denise V.2 years ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten, doen we zeker nog een keer. Spicy = een extra glas drinken nodig. (en ik hou van Spicy..)

"Very good"
5/6
Chris K.4 years ago · 1 review

Heerlijk eten, redelijke prijs en vriendelijke bediening. Een twee drie

"Excellent"
6/6
Malissa O.4 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food every time and also great music choice! Highly recommend the karaagedon!

"Good"
4/6
Marieke v.4 years ago · 1 review

We hebben heerlijk Japans gegeten, lekker op het terras gezeten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janine N.4 years ago · 1 review

Fijne bediening Simpel maar lekker eten Vvvv vvv vvv vvvv

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellis V.4 years ago · 1 review

Super lekkere ramen,, vriendelijke vlotte service, prettige sfeer en inrichting, alles clean in de keuken. Prima ervaring, dikke 10!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sebastiaan B.4 years ago · 1 review

Best ramen in NL! Always great quality and great service.

"Very good"
5/6
Daniël W.4 years ago · 1 review

vriendelijke en snelle service en het eten is altijd goed

"Very good"
5/6
Sharon I.4 years ago · 1 review

Vriendelijke bediening. Snelle service. Als je een makkelijke, snelle en gezonde hap wil na het shoppen, moet je zeker naar Tokyo Ramen!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike M.4 years ago · 1 review

Really nice! Authentic Ramen! Friendly staff and cozy atmosphere. Recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kush W.5 years ago · 285 reviews

The food was delicious. The staff was friendly and helped us in selecting the correct dishes. Will visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Jennifer L.5 years ago · 1 review

Het was niet druk, voldoende plek en bediening was vriendelijk. Jammer van de drankenkaart dat er gelimiteerde opties beschikbaar waren (alleen koude sake). Eten was lekker. Wanneer je voor Ramen gaat, kies wel additionele toppings anders ziet het gerecht erg zielig uit. Voor de prijs had ik de kwaliteit van het eten veel hoger verwacht.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kush W.5 years ago · 285 reviews

I really enjoyed being at this restaurant. The food was delicious and the ambiance of the restaurant was very nice. Will visit again.

"Good"
4/6
Timo H.5 years ago · 1 review

Prima prijs, kwaliteit en kwantiteitverhouding. Porties groter dan verwacht. Betreft lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Benno M.5 years ago · 1 review

Nice food specialist the ramen. Good service too. We enjoyed out diner.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.