Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Utrecht
Centre
O'Panuozzo Mariastraat
O'Panuozzo Mariastraat Reviews

O'Panuozzo Mariastraat

Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced around12€

Photo of restaurant O'Panuozzo Mariastraat in Centre, Utrecht

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of O'Panuozzo Mariastraat (90)

Read what people think about O'Panuozzo Mariastraat. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about O'Panuozzo Mariastraat before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about O'Panuozzo Mariastraat and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

90 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
650
527
46
34
22
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Adila M.4 days ago · 1 review

I really enjoyed their pizza’s every time we came. Highly recommended if you are fun of a good crust pizza.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Anastasiia V.4 days ago · 1 review

Really delicious pizza! So authentic and a nice Italian atmosphere!

New"Very good"
5/6
Yasemin K.9 days ago · 1 review

We were there as 4 friends and we adored all the pizzas we had! Specifically Capricciosa was the best I've ever had... However, it wasn't the original place, instead they emailed me for the new location which we didn't like so much as it wasn't like a classic Italian place and it was a bit far away from the old town. I really wished to be in the other place in the old town.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria V.22 days ago · 1 review

Authentic Italian pizza, well priced, friendly service. Overall, great experience. I will be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sertac K.25 days ago · 1 review

İtalyada yediklerimizden daha lezzetli olduğunu düşünüyoruz. Güleryüzlü servis ekibi ve şef hollanda standartlarının oldukça üzerindeydi .

"Excellent"
6/6
Renee d.25 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food, quick service and a buzzing place. We had a great time!

"Very good"
5/6
Alfonso M.a month ago · 1 review

The owner is very hospitable, he helps you with whatever you need and the workers are very friendly. The food is spectacular

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael B.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, good personell, large variety of food and very professional.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pieter S.4 months ago · 1 review

Great pizza at a nice small authentic Italian pizza restaurant

"Good"
4/6
Juliana A.4 months ago · 1 review

Staff was sensational! Food was very good! Premises could use a revamp!

"Very good"
5/6
Robert B.4 months ago · 1 review

We experienced an excellent quality of service and food! Thank you so much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wei Wei W.9 months ago · 11 reviews

Best pizza that I have had in the netherlands, great limoncello too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew S.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Great place, really fun atmosphere and the staff are always really friendly

"Very good"
5/6
Bram G.10 months ago · 1 review

😋😋😋😘 Good food en pleasant place Zowel de salades, pizza EN desserts zijn héél lekker.

"Excellent"
6/6
Koen R.a year ago · 1 review

Top eten en hele fijne sfeer! Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!

"Very good"
5/6
Gaetana R.a year ago · 1 review

Highly recommended! This place is just the best for real pizza from Napoli 🥲

"Excellent"
6/6
Stefanie R.2 years ago · 1 review

Perfect! Really! Everything is perfect! U have to go there! NOW! ♡

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, great place and very nice people … what else?

"Excellent"
6/6
Aniello V.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Great Neapolitan experience. Nice place to have a feeling of home flavours

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeroen R.3 years ago · 1 review

Great food, nice people. Would like to go again sometime

"Excellent"
6/6
Marielouise W.3 years ago · 1 review

Very nice pizza, cosy place and good wine. Can highly recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Hans V.3 years ago · 1 review

Levendig Italiaans eetcafe /Pizzaria met superlekkere pizza en antipasta plateau, lekker bier en wijn..genoten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarino L.3 years ago · 1 review

Heerlijke sfeer en service. Eindelijk een pizzeria waar er een normaal aantal heerlijke pizza s op de kaart staan ipv 30 liefdeloze pizza s. Complimenti ragazzi!

"Average"
3/6
Katharina L.4 years ago · 7 reviews

Best pizza dough that I have ever eaten. Sadly the waitress took my order wrong, so I received the wrong pizza. I do have to say it is for sure one of the best pizzeria’s in the Netherlands

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonah N.4 years ago · 1 review

lekker pizza maar wel snel weg moeten gaan. kwaliteit is er maar de muziek mag wat zachter en 1,5 uur zou wat comfortabeler zijn

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha v.4 years ago · 1 review

Really nice food! I accidentally ordered something other than a pizza, however it was only a happy accident for it was just as tasty!

"Very good"
5/6
Joren T.4 years ago · 1 review

But loud since we were on the terrace near the street, food took some time but not too long, all in all good food

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor H.4 years ago · 1 review

Friendly service and tasty food. The tiramisu was delicious. We come back for sure.

"Good"
4/6
Shanti N.4 years ago · 1 review

we hebben erg lekker gegeten, vriendelijk personeel en leuke inrichting

"Very good"
5/6
Arianna I.4 years ago · 1 review

Your soft and tasty pizza would be great in Italy too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ilona S.4 years ago · 1 review

De bediening is er vriendelijk, we hoefden niet lang te wachten en we konden zelfs lekker buiten op het terras zitten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Conor P.4 years ago · 1 review

Great pizza! Good setting. Nice to sit outside. Would come back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise E.4 years ago · 1 review

The absolute best pizza in Utrecht! No need to go to Italy anymore 🤪

"Excellent"
6/6
Rutger K.4 years ago · 1 review

Real Italian pizza place, loved the food and the atmosphere!

"Very good"
5/6
Lorenzo B.4 years ago · 4 reviews

we had to wait for quite a long time even with a reservation but the pizza was worth it

"Average"
3/6
Marijke v.4 years ago · 1 review

Het eten was prima. Binnen eten is niet aan te raden: warm en lawaaiig. Maaltijden delen mocht niet vlgs de kaart maar gelukkig viel dat in werkelijkheid mee. Focus ligt meer op afhaal dan op restaurant.

"Very good"
5/6
Louis D.4 years ago · 1 review

Very nice and well prepared food with fresh ingredients and good service!

"Very good"
5/6
Anneloes A.4 years ago · 1 review

Super lekker en leuk, echt een aanrader!! (Wel heet binnen)

"Very good"
5/6
Pedro M.4 years ago · 1 review

Het eten is briljant. De bediening oplettend en vriendelijk. Toptent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bob K.4 years ago · 1 review

Top pizza! Heerlijk dunne bodem en een pizza die bloedheet uit de oven komt.