Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Amsterdam
Zuid
Ristorante Sardegna
Ristorante Sardegna Reviews

Ristorante Sardegna

Italian, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced around22€

Photo of restaurant Ristorante Sardegna in Zuid, Amsterdam

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ristorante Sardegna (138)

Read what people think about Ristorante Sardegna. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ristorante Sardegna before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ristorante Sardegna and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

138 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
670
534
416
39
27
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Roland L.6 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful in all aspects! Will certainly return to enjoy this great restaurant!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce S.6 days ago · 1 review

Superlekker gegeten zeer vriendelijk personeel. Zou het iedereen aanraden, uitproberen

New"Excellent"
6/6
Astrid G.9 days ago · 1 review

Vriendelijk, duidelijk hardwerkend personeel, een erg fijne gastvrouwe met humor en goed eten. We hadden een hele fijne avond in Italiaanse sfeer. Een absolute aanrader voor goed eten in een fijne sfeer en gezelligheid.

New"Excellent"
6/6
John F.12 days ago · 1 review

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Food was . It was flavorful and well presented. Restaurant has a nice ambience. Noise level was good - ate inside, but outdoor options looked good.

"Excellent"
6/6
David D.a month ago · 1 review

great family business. These people work hard to please their customers! Worth a visit when you are in Amsterdam

"Not good "
2/6
Carel P.a month ago · 1 review

De carpacchio was overladen met truffel of knoflook, waar ik de rest van de avond nog last van had. Het hoofdgerecht was niet goed op temperatuur. Het restaurant wilde ook geen kraan water serveren. Ik had wellicht te hoge verwachtingen van het restaurant. In elk geval was de prijs te hoog voor wat we kregen.

"Very good"
5/6
Mari T.a month ago · 2 reviews

Nice food and friendly service. Pasta vongole was the best meal.

"Very good"
5/6
Louise C.a month ago · 1 review

Food was nice and staff were very friendly. Good value for money

"Very good"
5/6
Marvin S.a month ago · 11 reviews

Der Service ist ganz nett, wir waren nur zum schnellen Abendessen hier und es war lecker. Angenehmes Ambiente und normale Preise auf der Karte

"Excellent"
6/6
Nina G.2 months ago · 1 review

Gastvrij , vriendelijk en lekker eten zoals een Italiaans restaurant hoort te zijn!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark L.2 months ago · 1 review

A wonderful meal from beginning to end, and absolutely the gastronomic highlight of our visit to Amsterdam.

"Excellent"
6/6
Omar A.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing customer service by the girls there, also amazing food from the chef

"Excellent"
6/6
Tabea S.2 months ago · 1 review

very good food traditionally italian ( no tipical sardinian dishes). Nice ambiente und excellent service

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew R.2 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful service, delicious food, wonderful atmosphere and nice wone Perfection

"Good"
4/6
Christin O.2 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was good but there was no pizza available and also our next choice on the menu was out of stock.

"Good"
4/6
Kees V.2 months ago · 1 review

Gezellig restaurant, goede bediening Lekker gegeten. Risotto was erg lekker!

"Not good "
2/6
Sophie O.2 months ago · 1 review

Helaas teleurstellende ervaring. Personeel let niet op. Volgende keer beter

"Excellent"
6/6
Zach S.2 months ago · 1 review

Sardenga never disappoints and consistently exceeds expectations! Can’t wait to come back!

"Good"
4/6
lise m.2 months ago · 1 review

Sympathieke en attente bediening, kleine en verzorgde kaart, lekkere wijnen.

"Very good"
5/6
Johanna V.2 months ago · 8 reviews

It was fantastic: good food and atmosphere. No more words necessary

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon F.3 months ago · 1 review

Extremely friendly, great atmosphere and lovely food,..wine a bit expensive but would return with no hesitation

"Excellent"
6/6
Francis L.4 months ago · 1 review

Weer heerlijk gegeten ! Zeer goede bediening en gezellige sfeer !

"Very good"
5/6
Suzanne W.5 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk comfortabel restaurant met zeer vriendelijke bediening en gewoon goed Italiaans eten

"Average"
3/6
I. B.5 months ago · 1 review

Wij vonden de heren van het het personeel vriendelijk en deden hun best.

"Good"
4/6
Anne-Marie R.8 months ago · 1 review

Eten was heerlijk, bediening kan beter. Inrichting erg mooi dus

"Very good"
5/6
Yvonne R.8 months ago · 1 review

Delicious dinner on terrace on a lovely sunny evening. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!!!

"Average"
3/6
Sophia Z.a year ago · 5 reviews

The food wasn’t that good for the price that you pay. Service was fine.

"Very good"
5/6
Bas S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lekkere pizza’s. Tafeltjes een beetje klein. Niet te dicht bij de deur gaan zitten.

"Not good "
2/6
Ronald S.2 years ago · 1 review

Het kan beter en ik vermoed dat men dat zelf ook wel weet; eten duurde heeel erg lang, eerst was gerecht bij andere mensen op tafel gezet en was het er niet toen weer wel en werd bord gewoon terwijl m’n gast zat te eten onder neus weg getrokken en oorspronkelijke bestelling neergezet - we kregen drankje van het huis voor het ongemak maar stond vervolgens gewoon op de rekening. Daarnaast was algehele bediening niet heel erg vriendelijk ( toch wel een van de uitgangspunten voor een gezellige geslaagde avond). Eten was prima, maar ook weer niet heel bijzonder ( risotto had weinig smaak voor een truffel risotto) . Het duurde allemaal erg lang voordat het eten arriveerde - waar bestelling wel snel moest gebeuren - werd vervolgens gemeld ‘dat we hopelijk geen haast hadden’ na 1,5-2 uur wachten konden die 15 minuten er ook nog wel bij. Zoals gemeld ‘ het kan echt beter ‘ lieve mensen van restaurant Sardegna.

"Awful"
1/6
Alana S.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was atrocious. Food was good but entire experience was ruined by the staff. I could not recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Willem X. M. G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Wir haben da mit der Familie den 18.Geburtstag meiner Enkelin gefeiert. Sehr freundlichen Service, sie wollten selbst eine Geburtstagstörtchen für meine Enkelin servieren. Essen sehr lecker. Eine rundum gelungene Geburtstagsparty

"Very good"
5/6
Ton R.3 years ago · 1 review

ons eerste bezoek hier, uitstekend en heerlijk gegeten, zeker een aanrader en komen hier dan ook graag terug. leuk en geanimeerd gesproken met Nadia (dochter van de eigenaresse) wat een enthousiasme, voor ons het gevoel hier thuis te zijn, dank je wel, Ton & Lida Reijinga

"Very good"
5/6
Michelle D.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and relaxed atmosphere. Staff very attentive. Will definitely return.

"Very good"
5/6
Cfir Erel H.4 years ago · 1 review

Place is very nice, good atmosphere. The Food was Very Good (ordered pasta and Risotto), the desert though was really bad (profitroles). Staff is extremely friendly and nice. Would definitely recommend (just have your desert elsewhere ^^)

"Very good"
5/6
Lisette H.4 years ago · 1 review

Super leuke avond, goede bediening en lekker eten. En heel flexibel toen we om andere tafel vroegen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent v.4 years ago · 1 review

Hele vriendelijke bediening. Eten heerlijk, je waant je in Italië!

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin F.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Always a fabulous meal at Sardegna! The servers could not be friendlier, especially David. The food comes out at just the right pace, not too slow or too fast so you can enjoy your meal without feeling rushed. The food is delicious, try the antipasto misto if they offer it that evening. It is really good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Catarina R.4 years ago · 1 review

Second time at this restaurant and we’re even more in love now. The food is above amazing and the service is the cherry on top. Super nice and helpful staff that made the evening even better. A big thanks to everyone! We’ll be back for sure.

"Very good"
5/6
Stefan S.4 years ago · 1 review

Zeer goede kwaliteit Italiaanse keuken op een top locatie met een mooi terras en gemoedelijke sfeer. Enigste minpunt is dat de witte wijn niet op koude temperatuur was.

"Good"
4/6
Gilles B.4 years ago · 1 review

Lovely evening. Good food and service. If price/quality would be slightly better it would be great.

"Very good"
5/6
Koen B.4 years ago · 1 review

We hebben zoals gewoonlijk weer heerlijk gegeten en buiten gezeten!

"Excellent"
6/6
Igor V.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Was weer heerlijk en wat hebben we weer genoten! Tot de volgende keer

"Very good"
5/6
Yvon S.4 years ago · 1 review

Fijn op terras, lekker eten. Flesje wijn erbij. Wat wil je nog meer

"Excellent"
6/6
Thanos O.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Very nice restaurant with very good food, drinks and atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin F.4 years ago · 3 reviews

We were so happy to be back at our favorite neighborhood restaurant after the Covid-19 closure. We were warmly welcomed back by David (who is just great) and the lovely female servers as well. We shared the beautiful and delicious antipasto misto-the flavors were amazing, a wonderful combination of fresh grilled vegetables and Italian meats. We took home most of our entrees as we were full from the starter (can't wait to have for dinner tonight). We finished the meal with Sardegna's homemade scroppino. Always a special, elegant and yet chill evening!

"Excellent"
6/6
odi k.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Het eten is zoals altijd perfekt ! en de sfeer gezellig .

"Excellent"
6/6
Marleen D.4 years ago · 1 review

Good food and service. Nice terrace to eat outside. Like the atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Monique V.4 years ago · 1 review

Heerlijk eten, mooie omgeving en vriendelijk personeel. Het was weer top !

"Excellent"
6/6
Annelies G.4 years ago · 1 review

Heerlijk en gezellig gegeten. Komen hier vaker, maar voor iedereen zeker aanrader. Ook 's zomers heerlijk terras.

"Awful"
1/6
dylan l.4 years ago · 1 review

voor wat je krijgt is het heel duur heel jammer.