Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Amsterdam
Zuid
Ristorante Sardegna
Ristorante Sardegna Reviews

Ristorante Sardegna

Italian, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced around22€

Photo of restaurant Ristorante Sardegna in Zuid, Amsterdam

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ristorante Sardegna (159)

Read what people think about Ristorante Sardegna. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ristorante Sardegna before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ristorante Sardegna and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

159 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
680
538
419
312
28
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Fred M.2 days ago · 1 review

Fijne bediening en lekker gegeten.Daarbij nette uitstraling. Prijzen bovengemiddeld maar is het ook waard!

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudia S.16 days ago · 1 review

All in all a great experience - delicious food and very attentive service. It's not cheap but totally in line with Amsterdam prices. We'll go back for sure.

"Very good"
5/6
Christiaan I.16 days ago · 1 review

Heerlijk buiten gegeten. We hebben genoten. Sfeer (incl mooie witte tafelkleedjes) en bediening prima. Wel beetje aan de prijzige kant. En brood stond op de rekening maar hebben we niet gekregen.

"Average"
3/6
Tieny B.24 days ago · 1 review

Leuk terras, medewerkers deels ‘gehaast’ , kwaliteit van gerechten verschilt. Vleeskwaliteit goed, wijn, parmesan en mozzarela ook. Ruccola erg scherp, pizzadeeg erg zout, cognacsaus bij vleesgerecht veel te waterig. Aglio-olio ‘flauw’. Prijzen voor de kwaliteit te hoog.

"Good"
4/6
Xavier T.a month ago · 1 review

Super leuke locatie, mooie decoratie. Nog veel te doen aan het eten. Pasta lekker …maar. Pizza was echt verschrikkelijk. Dat was heel teleurstellend. D’r Oetker doet 10 x beter. Beste van alle gerechten was vitello tonnato.

"Not good "
2/6
Dorit B.a month ago · 1 review

Slechte kwaliteit van eten. Zaak is mooi en personeel vriendelijk. Maar eten niet top.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha B.a month ago · 1 review

Goed drinken en eten, goede locatie en zeer vriendelijk personeel!

"Very good"
5/6
Maurice H.a month ago · 1 review

Lekker eten, vriendelijk personeel. Aan tafel zitten bij de entree was soms wel koud.

"Average"
3/6
jolt b.a month ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten, lekker buiten kunnen zitten. Een goed gevoel achteraf en bij ons een fooi wel of niet staat of valt bij de service, de bediening. Helft van de tafel afruimen en onkundige, niet Nederlands sprekende ober heeft het gevoel beïnvloed

"Excellent"
6/6
Arvid M.a month ago · 1 review

Super gezellig en lekker! Leuke gerechten en een fantastische gastvrouw

"Excellent"
6/6
Judy M.a month ago · 1 review

Everything was delicious and the staff was so friendly. The Seabass was excellent. The cheese and the Caprese salad was wonderful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaan U.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food and staff. Good location. Super service. Recomend to all!

"Good"
4/6
Annet K.a month ago · 1 review

Men heeft geen uitgebreide kaart, maar voldoende keuze en het eten was heerlijk. Het personeel was allert en erg vriendelijk. Wij komen hier zeker nog een keer terug.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanmarie D.a month ago · 1 review

The risotto was fantastic en their pizzas are also very good. The eagplant could have been better. I read some negative reviews about the restaurant so I was a little apprehensive. There was no need to be. It was a good experience and I can recommend the restaurant based on my experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
AY Z.2 months ago · 1 review

Great, as I usual. Nice co-diners too. Same wine, same food.

"Average"
3/6
Peter L.2 months ago · 1 review

food was very good…service was not so good…there us a chance to be better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane M.2 months ago · 1 review

We went because a friend in the USA said it was a wonderful experience when he was there in 2023. That was true!

"Very good"
5/6
Caroline C.2 months ago · 1 review

Prima bediening en eten was heerlijk ! Top dus bij elkaar !

"Excellent"
6/6
Burak C.2 months ago · 1 review

Really friendlt staff, good food & wine and nice atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Annemiek D.2 months ago · 1 review

Bijzonder warm welkom 💫 Gastvrij ..vriendelijk ..prachtig gedekte tafels Sfeervol …bijzonder lekker gegeten 👏 mooie wijnen Jullie maken het verschil . Dankjewel en tot heel snel . Liefs Annemiek

"Very good"
5/6
Diana D.2 months ago · 1 review

We hadden een fijne tafel, de bediening was goed beleefd en snel en het eten heerlijk!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roland L.2 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful in all aspects! Will certainly return to enjoy this great restaurant!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce S.2 months ago · 1 review

Superlekker gegeten zeer vriendelijk personeel. Zou het iedereen aanraden, uitproberen

"Excellent"
6/6
Astrid G.2 months ago · 1 review

Vriendelijk, duidelijk hardwerkend personeel, een erg fijne gastvrouwe met humor en goed eten. We hadden een hele fijne avond in Italiaanse sfeer. Een absolute aanrader voor goed eten in een fijne sfeer en gezelligheid.

"Excellent"
6/6
John F.2 months ago · 1 review

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Food was . It was flavorful and well presented. Restaurant has a nice ambience. Noise level was good - ate inside, but outdoor options looked good.

"Excellent"
6/6
David D.3 months ago · 1 review

great family business. These people work hard to please their customers! Worth a visit when you are in Amsterdam

"Not good "
2/6
Carel P.3 months ago · 1 review

De carpacchio was overladen met truffel of knoflook, waar ik de rest van de avond nog last van had. Het hoofdgerecht was niet goed op temperatuur. Het restaurant wilde ook geen kraan water serveren. Ik had wellicht te hoge verwachtingen van het restaurant. In elk geval was de prijs te hoog voor wat we kregen.

"Very good"
5/6
Mari T.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice food and friendly service. Pasta vongole was the best meal.

"Very good"
5/6
Louise C.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was nice and staff were very friendly. Good value for money

"Very good"
5/6
Marvin S.3 months ago · 11 reviews

Der Service ist ganz nett, wir waren nur zum schnellen Abendessen hier und es war lecker. Angenehmes Ambiente und normale Preise auf der Karte

"Excellent"
6/6
Nina G.3 months ago · 1 review

Gastvrij , vriendelijk en lekker eten zoals een Italiaans restaurant hoort te zijn!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark L.3 months ago · 1 review

A wonderful meal from beginning to end, and absolutely the gastronomic highlight of our visit to Amsterdam.

"Excellent"
6/6
Omar A.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing customer service by the girls there, also amazing food from the chef

"Excellent"
6/6
Tabea S.4 months ago · 1 review

very good food traditionally italian ( no tipical sardinian dishes). Nice ambiente und excellent service

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew R.4 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful service, delicious food, wonderful atmosphere and nice wone Perfection

"Good"
4/6
Christin O.4 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was good but there was no pizza available and also our next choice on the menu was out of stock.

"Good"
4/6
Kees V.4 months ago · 1 review

Gezellig restaurant, goede bediening Lekker gegeten. Risotto was erg lekker!

"Not good "
2/6
Sophie O.4 months ago · 1 review

Helaas teleurstellende ervaring. Personeel let niet op. Volgende keer beter

"Excellent"
6/6
Zach S.4 months ago · 1 review

Sardenga never disappoints and consistently exceeds expectations! Can’t wait to come back!

"Good"
4/6
lise m.4 months ago · 1 review

Sympathieke en attente bediening, kleine en verzorgde kaart, lekkere wijnen.

"Very good"
5/6
Johanna V.4 months ago · 8 reviews

It was fantastic: good food and atmosphere. No more words necessary

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon F.5 months ago · 1 review

Extremely friendly, great atmosphere and lovely food,..wine a bit expensive but would return with no hesitation

"Excellent"
6/6
Francis L.6 months ago · 1 review

Weer heerlijk gegeten ! Zeer goede bediening en gezellige sfeer !

"Very good"
5/6
Suzanne W.7 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk comfortabel restaurant met zeer vriendelijke bediening en gewoon goed Italiaans eten

"Average"
3/6
I. B.7 months ago · 1 review

Wij vonden de heren van het het personeel vriendelijk en deden hun best.

"Good"
4/6
Anne-Marie R.10 months ago · 1 review

Eten was heerlijk, bediening kan beter. Inrichting erg mooi dus

"Very good"
5/6
Yvonne R.10 months ago · 1 review

Delicious dinner on terrace on a lovely sunny evening. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!!!

"Average"
3/6
Sophia Z.a year ago · 5 reviews

The food wasn’t that good for the price that you pay. Service was fine.

"Very good"
5/6
Bas S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lekkere pizza’s. Tafeltjes een beetje klein. Niet te dicht bij de deur gaan zitten.

"Not good "
2/6
Ronald S.2 years ago · 1 review

Het kan beter en ik vermoed dat men dat zelf ook wel weet; eten duurde heeel erg lang, eerst was gerecht bij andere mensen op tafel gezet en was het er niet toen weer wel en werd bord gewoon terwijl m’n gast zat te eten onder neus weg getrokken en oorspronkelijke bestelling neergezet - we kregen drankje van het huis voor het ongemak maar stond vervolgens gewoon op de rekening. Daarnaast was algehele bediening niet heel erg vriendelijk ( toch wel een van de uitgangspunten voor een gezellige geslaagde avond). Eten was prima, maar ook weer niet heel bijzonder ( risotto had weinig smaak voor een truffel risotto) . Het duurde allemaal erg lang voordat het eten arriveerde - waar bestelling wel snel moest gebeuren - werd vervolgens gemeld ‘dat we hopelijk geen haast hadden’ na 1,5-2 uur wachten konden die 15 minuten er ook nog wel bij. Zoals gemeld ‘ het kan echt beter ‘ lieve mensen van restaurant Sardegna.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.