Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Amsterdam
City Centre
TDQ Steaks
TDQ Steaks Reviews

TDQ Steaks

Steak, International

Dishes priced around46€

Photo of restaurant TDQ Steaks in City Centre, Amsterdam

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of TDQ Steaks (13)

Read what people think about TDQ Steaks. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about TDQ Steaks before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about TDQ Steaks and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

13 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
67
51
43
3
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Norman E.3 months ago · 1 review

Food ok but the Service, need's a bit more Training. The Extras what we ask for did we not got. But the Steak was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
claudia d.3 months ago · 1 review

Very nice place. Very good food. we enjoyed so much

"Not good "
2/6
Christine en Rana d.8 months ago · 1 review

Ontzettend duur steak van 90 euro! Voor de deur werd gerookt elke keer als de deur openging was het erg koud en kwam er rooklucht naar binnen. Gezien de prijs en het comfort komen we hier niet nog een 2e keer.

"Very good"
5/6
Tomáš S.10 months ago · 1 review

The steaks were awesome, but the service was slow - we needed to call the waiter several times to order beer/vine ad it took ages to get them. But the restaurant was full in a very exposed time, so maybe that was the reason.

"Good"
4/6
Ans C.4 years ago · 1 review

Good food, but much too expensive. Same counts for the wiens.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kush W.5 years ago · 285 reviews

A nice restaurant to try out some steaks. The steaks were very delicious, they were nicely cooked and were very well presented.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joel R.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food, professional, friendly service. I would definitely go back the next time I’m in AMS.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel K.5 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing I’m not a steak lover but could eat this every day really enjoyed our meal thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert F.5 years ago · 1 review

We had large Argentina steaks. One medium rare. One well done. Both perfect. Followed by a delicious cheesecake. And the staff were wonderful 👏👏👏👏👏👏

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew B.5 years ago · 1 review

As good an experience as we have ever had there, we return each time we are in Amsterdam and am pleased that a new restaurant will be opening in London soon.

"Good"
4/6
Lars R.5 years ago · 1 review

Beef was excellent but the rest must be developed in a better way ! e.g. fries and sauce must be served in a more professional way !

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark F.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Everything was great, steaks, atmosphere, etc. if want a good steak in downtown Amsterdam this is a great place.

"Not good "
2/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

The service was very bad. Waited for someone to serve us over 20 minutes. Never brought water to the table when we asked. Served us wrong portions wrong plates and the wrong bottle of wine

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.