Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Haarlem
Centre
Yellow Mango
Yellow Mango Reviews

Yellow Mango

Thai, Asian

Dishes priced around21€

Photo of restaurant Yellow Mango in Centre, Haarlem

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Yellow Mango (12)

Read what people think about Yellow Mango. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Yellow Mango before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Yellow Mango and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

12 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
66
53
42
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah D.2 days ago · 1 review

We had a great visit to Yellow Mango. Flavorful food, great service. Don’t sleep on the homemade sauces - they’re all a must-try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joep H.a month ago · 1 review

Hartstikke leuk tentje waar je lekker kan eten tegen normale prijzen. Aanrader!

"Very good"
5/6
Hanneke V.2 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten! En supervriendelijke bediening! Echt authentiek Thais. Moet je proberen!

"Good"
4/6
Joost B.3 months ago · 1 review

We found it a bit expensive for the amount of food you get. Apart from that the experience was great. The staff is wonderful and was nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane W.4 months ago · 1 review

Leuk en gezellig restaurant, het eten was authentiek Thais, top!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christoph Z.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and it reminded me of being on vacation in Thailand.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lotte V.6 months ago · 1 review

We hadden iets te vieren met de familie en kwamen met zijn 9en eten. Sfeer was super, fijne bediening en lekker eten! Wij komen zeker terug.

"Very good"
5/6
Franco M.7 months ago · 1 review

Nice place to eat Thai in a quiet and cozy environment

"Average"
3/6
Tony d.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Voorgerecht (viskoekjes) was echt zalig, het hoofdgerecht (Massaman) viel helaas tegen.

"Good"
4/6
Yodi F.10 months ago · 1 review

Vriendelijke ontvangst en het eten was heerlijk. Warm, gezellig en schoon interieur. Speciale wensen geen probleem.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin P.a year ago · 7 reviews

A fantastic , new and exciting Thai restaurant in the centre of Haarlem . A wonderful selection of traditional family recipes , friendly and helpful staff and superb value for money . For lovers of Thai cuisine this is a must visit .

"Very good"
5/6
Raoul d.2 years ago · 1 review

Vis mag misschien wat zachter worden gebakken maar Garnalen en Kip waren perfecht

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.