Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Wassenaar
Centre
Da Alfio Ristorante Pizzeria
Da Alfio Ristorante Pizzeria Reviews

Da Alfio Ristorante Pizzeria

Italian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced around14€

Photo of restaurant Da Alfio Ristorante Pizzeria in Centre, Wassenaar

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Da Alfio Ristorante Pizzeria (14)

Read what people think about Da Alfio Ristorante Pizzeria. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Da Alfio Ristorante Pizzeria before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Da Alfio Ristorante Pizzeria and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

14 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
66
56
4
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Antonio V.6 months ago · 1 review

Pleasant and welcoming atmosphere, as usual. Delicious pizza and smacking dessert

"Very good"
5/6
Holly S.8 months ago · 1 review

Goed eten, aardige bediening. Gewoon een goede ervaring. Over het algemeen was alles leuk en goed!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer O.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Immer wieder gerne hier. Kleines gemütliches Restaurant mit sehr leckeren Sachen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amber L.a year ago · 1 review

Proper Italian food! Decent pricing, nice people and quick service. We did have it booked ahead of time since we were a large group, party of 12

"Excellent"
6/6
Paola T.2 years ago · 1 review

Was leuk gezellig en top bediening , heel goed gastvrij en heerlijk eten

"Excellent"
6/6
Steffen K.4 years ago · 1 review

Sehr gute Pizza! Echt klasse. Sizilianische Qualität. Ein wirklich gelungenes Abendessen mit Charm. Danke

"Average"
3/6
Kathleen E.4 years ago · 1 review

Eerder brasserie sfeer. Bediening weinig persoonlijk en geforceerd. Eten niet bijzonder.

"Very good"
5/6
freya v.4 years ago · 1 review

Wij hebben lekker gegeten en we werden goed bedient door een gezellig personeel!

"Very good"
5/6
Robert B.4 years ago · 1 review

weer als vanouds lekker gegeten bij Da Alfio, Goede snelle bediening, lekkere gerechten goed klaargemaakt en gezellige sfeer. Te lang moeten missen door de Corona, fijn dat jullie weer open zijn. .

"Excellent"
6/6
Ria d.4 years ago · 1 review

Voor herhaling vatbaar,ook vanuit Ridderkerk. We wanen ons in Italie

"Excellent"
6/6
Guido K.5 years ago · 1 review

Fijne plek, erg lekker, gezellig en goed personeel! Zojuist hier met de kerst gegeten.

"Average"
3/6
Els v.5 years ago · 1 review

Ik had als voorgerecht romige tomatensoep. De smaak was lekker, alleen ik had er geen room in, mijn tafelgenote wel. Het hoofdgerecht, pasta met ossehaaspuntjes, champignons en parmezaanse kaas was zeer matig. Het was flauw, de kaas was m.i. geen parmezaanse kaas, weinig champignons (uit blik?) en het vlees smaakte niet goed. Er is een gemoedelijke sfeer, maar het geheel was zeker niet voor herhaling vatbaar.

"Very good"
5/6
Ad M.5 years ago · 1 review

Wij hebben heerlijk gegeten in een super goede sfeer. De wachttijd tussen de gerechten mag wel iets meer zijn.

"Very good"
5/6
Alberto V.5 years ago · 1 review

Nos ha encantado. Súper amables en el servicio y la comida muy buena a un precio razonable. Un 10 en todo

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.