Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Amsterdam
City Centre
Nomi Sushi BBQ Cocktails
Nomi Sushi BBQ Cocktails Reviews

Nomi Sushi BBQ Cocktails

Sushi, Japanese, Korean, Asian

Photo of restaurant Nomi Sushi BBQ Cocktails in City Centre, Amsterdam

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Nomi Sushi BBQ Cocktails (369)

Read what people think about Nomi Sushi BBQ Cocktails. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Nomi Sushi BBQ Cocktails before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Nomi Sushi BBQ Cocktails and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

369 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6185
5125
437
38
210
14
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ronald v.a day ago · 1 review

Heerlijk en veel keus. Mooi restaurant en aardig personeel. Een aanrader.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Anne M.3 days ago · 1 review

Es war alles perfekt. Service, Essen und Cocktails. Sehr zu empfehlen!!!!

New"Very good"
5/6
Nobuntu K.7 days ago · 1 review

The service is really fast and I enjoyed the use of the iPad to order.

New"Very good"
5/6
Charity B.8 days ago · 1 review

Top! Leuke serveerder! Eten was lekker en een hele snelle service!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ben A.8 days ago · 1 review

Food was amazing and great atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Amsterdam

New"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia V.9 days ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten, echt een aanrader! Aardige bediening, ruime keuze aan sushi

New"Good"
4/6
Remco S.9 days ago · 1 review

We got the tablet to order 20 minutes later than our initial arrival. 2 of our 6 people were delayed, but in meanwhile no one came to us if we wanted something or bringing the tablet to order. So we only got 1,5 hours for the payed 2 hours. But the food is great and a fun experience

New"Excellent"
6/6
Michael B.9 days ago · 1 review

The staff was very attentive, service was fast, food was great. If you prefer a calmer atmosphere, try to book a table upstairs, downstairs it‘s much louder. We will come back!

New"Very good"
5/6
Valentina H.12 days ago · 1 review

Es war eine sehr angenehme und freundliche Atmosphäre. Das Essen war super lecker und sehr schnell da. Gerne wieder

"Very good"
5/6
Olivia H.14 days ago · 1 review

To be honest, the experience exceeded our expectation! We've visited other all you can eat restaurants in Amsterdam and they were all disappointing so we didn't set the bar too high. But wow, the meat quality is good & seafood is fresh. The warm dishes are very tasty too. My favorite item is the mini bungeoppang. A brownie point about this place: you don't go home smelling like bbq smoke. The only thing that needs to be improved is their ambiance management. The background music was a bit too loud. We're coming back again for sure!

"Very good"
5/6
Cynthia T.14 days ago · 1 review

Super leuke avond gehad en lekker gegeten leuke sfeer en de bediening was TOP

"Very good"
5/6
Patricia S.23 days ago · 1 review

Het eten was heerlijk. Veel vlees en goede kwaliteit en lekkere sushi

"Very good"
5/6
Marijn G.25 days ago · 1 review

Good food, solid service. Only issue was pricy drinks in comparison

"Excellent"
6/6
Sancar A.a month ago · 1 review

All kinds of food were very delicious. The biggest detail, staff are so fast 👍.

"Very good"
5/6
Martin L.a month ago · 1 review

Het eten was lekker en de bediening was snel. Het is zeker een aanrader.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Dinera month ago · 1 review

Wonderful experience. Great food. Thank you for the kind service

"Excellent"
6/6
Lana D.a month ago · 1 review

Ik ben erg tevreden met de service van de medewerkers. Een erg aangename sfeer met lekker eten!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kurt E.a month ago · 1 review

Amazing food, amazing service great amount of options for one set price when I’m next in Amsterdam will definitely go again

"Very good"
5/6
Hei Man C.a month ago · 1 review

Nice food nice vibes 🤗 only tables are too close to each others

"Very good"
5/6
Zoe M.a month ago · 1 review

Great Experience! Brilliant concept order and cook exactly what you want!!

"Good"
4/6
Derek G.a month ago · 1 review

Goed eten en veel gerechten om uit te kiezen! Goede service.

"Very good"
5/6
Sicily G.a month ago · 1 review

Een fijne sfeer met vriendelijke bediening, niets te klagen over het eten. Moet wel zeggen dat de tafels best wel klein zijn, vooral als je meerdere gerechten wil bestellen na elke ronde.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dusan A.a month ago · 1 review

Great experience, supertasty food and a great value for money in terms of Amsterdam city center prices!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rajiv K.a month ago · 1 review

The Surinamese Waiter was really helpful ! the best service I had in awhile

"Very good"
5/6
elijah v.a month ago · 1 review

Leuke plek met een leuk concept om even goed te eten

"Very good"
5/6
Anita J.a month ago · 3 reviews

heel aardig management. het vlees en de bijgerechten zijn lekker

"Excellent"
6/6
Linde S.a month ago · 2 reviews

We hebben heerlijk gegeten en de bediening was hartstikke snel!

"Very good"
5/6
Sandra W.a month ago · 1 review

Mooi en gezellig, snel en vriendelijk, muziek te hard, druk.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aziza K.a month ago · 1 review

Mooi restaurant met goede service en heerlijk eten. Kom graag weer terug!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Merie S.a month ago · 3 reviews

Nomi is the place I would come back again and again for all you can eat Korean BBQ! Love it so much!

"Excellent"
6/6
Merie S.a month ago · 3 reviews

Nomi is the best Korean BBQ in town especially for the all you can eat! The foods variants were great and the workers in there were so friendly. Best value of money! Amazing foods and amazing service! Recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gloria H.a month ago · 1 review

Super lekker gegeten. En top bediening. We gaan zeker terug

"Very good"
5/6
Bastiaan B.a month ago · 1 review

Erg lekker gegeten in een wat drukke maar wel prettige omgeving

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeana D.a month ago · 1 review

Brilliant food, great service and a fun BBQ experience. Would definitely go again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ibrahim E.a month ago · 1 review

Heerlijk eten en goede service zeker van herhaal vatbaar !

"Good"
4/6
Bianca L.a month ago · 1 review

Het ontvangst was goed ,echt heel vriendelijk personeel goede uitleg hoe het werkt waren snel met bedienen eten was goed behalve de kip veel vet en glazig en vond het frisdrank/flesje water 3,95 beetje duur. Ik zat op het bankje ben niet heel dik of heel dun maar had moeite met opstaan loop ruimtes tussen de tafels erg krap . Dat was mijn ervaring, maar verder tevreden 😊

"Very good"
5/6
Nour B.a month ago · 1 review

War echt lecker hier! Würde nochmal her kommen :) !

"Excellent"
6/6
Anh N.a month ago · 1 review

it was such a fun atmosphere for family <3 everyone enjoyed it

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan K.a month ago · 1 review

Super essen sehr sehr lecker kann ich jedem weiterempfehlen 10/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan K.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Super essen! Preis Leistung war top! Gerne wieder! Bis Bald :)

"Very good"
5/6
Rebecca B.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was great! Staff was really friendly! Shout out to Mohammed! I would love to come again! Free Palestine! 🇵🇸🕊️

"Not good "
2/6
Desiree L.2 months ago · 1 review

Veel te lawaaierig! We zaten boven in een gedeelte waar de tafeltjes bijna op elkaar stonden. De serveerster wilde het concept uitleggen maar was niet te verstaan boven het geluid van de muziek en andere mensen uit. Als er al zoveel mensen in één ruimte zitten, zet dan de muziek uit! Het eten was wel heerlijk en het tempo van de bediening ligt erg hoog. Het tafeltje waar wij aan zaten met drie personen is al snel te klein voor al die bordjes. Doordat wij daar niet comfortabel zaten hebben we ook niet echt kunnen genieten en ook nauwelijks met elkaar kunnen praten. Ik zal hier dan ook niet snel terugkeren en het restaurant ook niet aanbevelen bij vrienden en familie.

"Very good"
5/6
Mindy S.2 months ago · 1 review

Wij hebben heerlijk gegeten en het personeel was zeer vriendelijk. Tot de volgende keer!

"Very good"
5/6
Elliott T.2 months ago · 1 review

One of our party was overcome with the overestimated atmosphere so left early on. There's ofvus had a great time. We still don't fully understand tge ordering process but loved the food. The staff were very friendly.

"Very good"
5/6
Cees V.2 months ago · 1 review

snelle bediening, heel lekker eten, grote keus, voor herhaling vatbaar.

"Very good"
5/6
Angelie M.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing and Friendly people working here, keep up the good works!

"Very good"
5/6
Dounia A.2 months ago · 1 review

Super Gezellige avond gehad, bedankt voor al jullie hulp !

"Excellent"
6/6
Khadija A.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was so good, I will definitely come back

"Good"
4/6
Jasmine ..2 months ago · 1 review

All you can eat restaurant. Took 20mins to get an iPad to order drinks, which was disappointing. Food came quickly as a plus. A few friendly staff but majority unhelpful and unaware of full protocol. Nice experience but okay only once.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raditya A.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was greaat and I really enjoyed it very much

...
Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.