Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Amsterdam
City Centre
Sichuan Food
Sichuan Food Reviews

Sichuan Food

Chinese, Asian

Dishes priced around27€

Photo of restaurant Sichuan Food in City Centre, Amsterdam

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Sichuan Food (162)

Read what people think about Sichuan Food. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Sichuan Food before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Sichuan Food and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

162 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
6115
539
45
33
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Bas H.9 days ago · 1 review

Wij houden als gezelschap van eend, maar dit is de alleebest bereide eend die je kan wensen🙌

"Excellent"
6/6
Huybert T.a month ago · 1 review

Ik kom terug!!! En niet 1 keer Wil alle menu’s proeven:) Dank voor de top-avond-service-sfeer

"Excellent"
6/6
Robbert v.a month ago · 1 review

Heel gastvrij gedurende het gehele verblijf en heel lekker traditioneel eten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Penny I.2 months ago · 1 review

This has been a fabulous restaurant for as far as I can remember. The whole experience is fantastic from begin to end.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anushka d.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Geweldig, niks anders te zeggen. Echt een aanrader. Super service

"Very good"
5/6
Carlo P.3 months ago · 1 review

eten en service zijn van een vanzelfsprekende kwaliteit. Heerlijke avond

"Excellent"
6/6
Luz d.3 months ago · 1 review

Fantastisch feine Peking Ente gegessen. Besser bekommt man es nicht.

"Very good"
5/6
Jon V.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, decor, and service! Huge menu also. Really enjoyed it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirsten W.3 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk eten van uitstekende kwaliteit en top gastheerschap! We komen graag terug!

"Average"
3/6
Anja M.3 months ago · 11 reviews

Es war ok. Es war an dem Tag hecktisch und nicht so aufmerksames Personal

"Very good"
5/6
Ilona K.3 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten, lekkerste Peking eend ooit gegeten en prima service. Komen zeker terug.

"Very good"
5/6
Leo K.4 months ago · 1 review

Uitstekende avond gehad met heerlijk eten en zeer vriendelijk bediening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edgar M.4 months ago · 1 review

Peking eens was top, net als de zeebaars, oesters en garnalen!

"Very good"
5/6
nicholas s.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Very good Sichuan food served in a small lovely and quiet restaurant by caring and helpful staff; what more could you want?

"Very good"
5/6
Cinty V.4 months ago · 1 review

Wij hebben fantastisch gegeten. Alles was prima verzorgd! Hartelijk Dank

"Excellent"
6/6
Manfred K.6 months ago · 1 review

Tolles Essen. Guter Service. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Restaurant ist uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rob d.6 months ago · 1 review

Echt fantastisch lekker gegeten leuk ontvangen . Een heerlijk restaurant echt een aanrader.

"Very good"
5/6
Hein M.6 months ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten. Gemoedelijke sfeer en prima informele bediening. Komen zeker terug.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sergi P.7 months ago · 1 review

Best Pekin duck in town, highly recommended! Will come back again for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna M.8 months ago · 1 review

It is always amazing!great food and perfect service. They make you feel at home

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade K.8 months ago · 1 review

Lekker eten, vriendelijk en professioneel personeel. De eend zag er ook goed uit!

"Very good"
5/6
Lucien S.9 months ago · 1 review

De peking eend was echt geweldig lekker en bediening super attent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bonnie v.10 months ago · 1 review

Gekozen voor vijf verschillende gerechten waaronder de krokante peking eend incl side dishes. Ons gezin heeft genoten van het eten. Bediening was goed, erg vriendelijke mensen. Wij hadden een tafel buiten en genoten ontzettend van de sfeer in de straat. We komen hier graag nog een keer terug.

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivier M.a year ago · 1 review

We had a great time, the staff was very very friendly & definitely the best peking duck ever.

"Excellent"
6/6
Albert H.a year ago · 1 review

De mensen die je bedienen, doen dat heel persoonlijk. Je voelt je er echt helemaal thuis. Maar je komt natuurlijk voor het eten en dat is fantastisch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jamie v.a year ago · 1 review

Peking eend menu was heerlijk. Ook de bediening was vriendelijk. Wijn werd ook goed bijgeschonken.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeroen M.2 years ago · 1 review

Ik heb weer genoten. Heerlijk eten en een hele vriendelijke bediening.

"Excellent"
6/6
S K.3 years ago · 1 review

Die beste Peking Ente der Welt!?! Jederzeit immer gerne wieder!

"Very good"
5/6
Truus D.3 years ago · 1 review

Het eten, advies en bediening was geweldig. Komen zeker terug.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sylvie S.4 years ago · 1 review

Wij hebben heerlijk gegeten, echt fantastisch. Zeer vriendelijk personeel! Een aanrader voor iedereen en wij komen zeker terug.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthias R.4 years ago · 1 review

Die Pekingente war sehr lecker. Das Personal war sehr bemüht.. Würden hier nochmals essen gehen.

"Excellent"
6/6
salvatore m.4 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic eten en goede service en top locatie zeker de moeite waard

"Excellent"
6/6
Adam N.4 years ago · 1 review

Its hard to find a great restaurant in Amsterdam - this place however has amazing food, I try different dishes each time and so far really everything I have tasted was amazing! There is also a great vibe, the design and the warm and friendly service are just as great and important as the great food. I always recommend the place to anyone I can!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlos L.4 years ago · 1 review

Great dinner at Sichuan, Peking Duck with red wine. Lovely as always. Sitting outside and watching people in Amsterdam (Reguliersdwarsstraat) while eating is pretty spectacular.

"Excellent"
6/6
henricus a.4 years ago · 1 review

Perfect Beste Pekingeend op de hele wereld Hele goede bediening

"Excellent"
6/6
Bianca V.4 years ago · 1 review

Het was super lekker én gezellig! Wij zijn dol op de Peking eenden van Mr. Wong 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Justin J.4 years ago · 1 review

Altijd weer een feest om er te eten. De peking een heb ik nergens ter wereld beter gegeten.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael W.4 years ago · 1 review

Classic Szechuan Food, friendly people who know what they are serving is worth to come for

"Excellent"
6/6
ralph b.4 years ago · 1 review

heerlijk gegeten , ontspannen sfeer, leuke eigenaars! prima avond gehad! herhalingsvatbaar 100 procent.

"Very good"
5/6
Paul L.4 years ago · 1 review

For good .. staff welcoming..👍🏾 Company fabulous what more cud u ask for..💕

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick S.4 years ago · 1 review

Heerlijk gegeten. Pekingeend was voortreffelijk! Net als de service. Top!

"Excellent"
6/6
Frank B.4 years ago · 1 review

Het eten was heerlijk en het personeel heel aardig en bekwaam!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nick G.4 years ago · 1 review

It was the best Chinese food I have had in Holland!

"Excellent"
6/6
krista l.5 years ago · 1 review

We went here for Christmas Eve and had the much reviewed Peking Duck and 2 two other dishes. Everything was fabulous. We were the last table of the evening but were served thoughtfully and professionally by the staff. Truly some of the best Chinese food I have had in Holland and the US.

"Excellent"
6/6
René M.5 years ago · 1 review

Prima eten en goede sfeer, zoals altijd. Gauw weer terug.

"Excellent"
6/6
William D.5 years ago · 1 review

Food was great and good service. High quality and quick

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael K.5 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. It’s easy to see why it is a Michelin rated restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joel R.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Amazing Peking Duck. Great food—it feels like you’re dining in someone’s home.

"Excellent"
6/6
sofia e.5 years ago · 1 review

best place! great tasty food and super service, it’s a must if you are in Amsterdam !!!

"Excellent"
6/6
George S.5 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant has best Pecin duck I’ve ever tried. I recommend.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.